Info about our operations on the Faroe Islands

Hellurnar

Postal Address:

Ternubrekkan 3, 695 Hellurnar

Phone Number:

(+298) 44 47 33

Contact Information

Hans Jákup Mikkelsen

Managing Director
hans.jakup.mikkelsen@mowi.com

Niclas K. Niclasen

Sales Manager
niclas.niclasen@mowi.com

Ernst Jacobsen

Local CFO
ernst.jacobsen@mowi.com

Niklas Winter

Sales & Logistics
niklas.winter@mowi.fo

Una Cornette

Accounting Manager
una.cornette@mowi.com

Gudny Vang

Quality Manager
gudny.vang@mowi.com