Group Management - Mowi Company Website

Board of Directors

Ole-Eirik Lerøy

Chair of the board

Shares: 1 500 964

Kristian Melhuus

Partner Sandwater AS

Shares: 964

Lisbet Nærø

CEO Fana Sparebank

Shares: 964

Cecilie Fredriksen

Frontline Corporate Services Ltd 

Shares: 964

Nicolas Gheysens

Solveig Strand

Managing Director, Strand Fiskeriselskap AS

Shares: 2 338

Bjarne Tellmann

Senior Vice President and General Counsel, GSK Consumer Healthcare

Shares: 902

Jørgen Wengaard

Site technician, Region South Norway.

Marianne Andersen

Biological Controller, Mowi Norway Region Mid

Shares: 579

Hans Jakob Lande

Production Manager, Eggesbønes, Mowi Norway Region Mid

Shares: 338

Group Management

Ivan Vindheim


Kristian Ellingsen


Øyvind Oaland

COO Farming Norway

Fernando Villarroel

COO Farming Americas

Shares: 165

Ben Hadfield

COO Farming Scotland, Ireland and Faroes

Ola Brattvoll

COO Sales and Marketing

Atle Kvist

COO Feed

Catarina Martins

Chief Technology Officer and Chief Sustainability Officer

Anne Lorgen Riise

Chief HR Officer

Visit our national websites: