Nomination Committee - Mowi Company Website

Nomination Committee

The members of the nomination committee of Mowi ASA are:

Anne Lise E. Gryte (Chair, independent)
Ann Kristin Brautaset
Merete Haugli (independent)

Further reading:
Instructions nomination committee

If you have input or queries to the Nomination
Committee, please contact Anne Lise E. Gryte by email or phone.

Mobil: +47 924 52 141

Visit our national websites: