Financial calendar - Mowi Company Website

Financial calendar

Please note that the financial calendar may be subject to changes.
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Quarterly Report Q3 2021Date: 10.11.2021
Location: Oslo, Norway
Hotel Continental, Stortingsgaten 24/26, 0117 Oslo
Phone: +47 22 82 40 80
Time: 08:00
Roadshow Q3 2021
Oslo
10.11.2021
SEB
Mona Tandsether
+47 24 13 37 84
mona.tandsether@seb.no
Roadshow Q3 2021
London (A-K)
10.11.2021
Barclays
Alexander Sloane
+44 (0) 203 555 0645
alexander.sloane@barclays.com
Roadshow Q3 2021
Nordics
10.11.2021
Sparebanken1 Markets
Trond Hana
+47 24 13 37 84
trond.hana@sb1markets.no
Roadshow Q3 2021
London (L-Z)
11.11.2021
BofA
Alexander Jones
alexander.jones2@bofa.com
Roadshow Q3 2021
Germany
11.11.2021
Exane BMP
Mikheil Omanadze
+44 203 430 8616
Mikheil.Omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Roadshow Q3 2021
USA/Canada
11.11.2021
Pareto
Andrea Tollner
Andrea.Tollner@paretosec.com
Roadshow Q3 2021
Zurich/Geneva
12.11.2021
Fearnley
Nils Olav Furre Thommessen
N.Thommesen@fearnleys.com
Roadshow Q3 2021
USA/Canada
12.11.2021
Pareto
Andrea Tollner
Andrea.Tollner@paretosec.com
Roadshow Q3 2021
France
18.11.2021
Exane BNP
Mikheil Omanadze
+44 203 430 8616
Mikheil.Omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Quarterly Report Q4 2021Date: 16.02.2022
Location: Oslo, Norway
Time: 08:00
Annual Report 2021Date: 30.03.2022
Quarterly Report Q1 2022Date: 11.05.2022
Location: Oslo, Norway
Time: 08:00
Quarterly Report Q2 2022Date: 24.08.2022
Location: Bergen, Norway
Phone: +47 21 56 23 00
Time: TBD
Quarterly Report Q3 2022Date: 09.11.2022
Location: Oslo, Norway
Time: 08:00

Visit our national websites:

×