Financial calendar - Mowi Company Website

Financial calendar

Please note that the financial calendar may be subject to changes.
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Roadshow Q1
Oslo
Date: 11.05.2022
ABG Sundal Collier
Sara Hvammen
Sara.hvammen@abgsc.no
Roadshow Q1
Germany/Italy
Date: 11.05.2022
Handelsbanken
Marianna Brooks
marianna.brooks@handelsbanken.co.uk
Roadshow Q1
Nordics
Date: 11.05.2022
SEB
Mona Tandsether
mona.tandsether@seb.no
Roadshow Q1
London (A-K)
Date: 12.05.2022
Barclays
Maria Georka
Maria.georka@barclays.com
Roadshow Q1
Zurich/Geneva/France
Date: 12.05.2022
Nordea
Eirin Skagseth
eirin.saugen.skagseth@nordea.com
Roadshow Q1
USA & Canada (A-K)
Date: 12.05.2022
DnB
Anveig Ryan
anveig.ryan@dnb.no
Roadshow Q1
London (L-Z)
Date: 13.05.2022
Pareto Securities
Thea Næss
thea.naess@paretosec.com
Roadshow Q1
USA & Canada (L-Z)
Date: 13.05.2022
Exane BNP
Heather Bissell
heather.bissel@exanebnpparibas.com
Annual General MeetingDate: 13.06.2022
Location: Bergen, Norway
Time: 13:00
Quarterly Report Q2 2022Date: 24.08.2022
Location: Bergen, Norway
Phone: +47 21 56 23 00
Time: TBD
Quarterly Report Q3 2022Date: 09.11.2022
Location: Oslo, Norway
Time: 08:00

Visit our national websites:

×