Analyst Coverage

Analysts who regularly follow Mowi ASA
Company Analyst Phone E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Martin Kaland +47 22 01 60 67 martin.kaland@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Thomas Lorck +47 21 01 32 35 thomas.lorck@arcticsec.no
Arctic Securities Axel Jacobsen +47 21 01 31 58 axel.jacobsen@arcticsec.no
Berenberg Dr. Xian Deng +44 203 753 3014 xian.deng@berenberg.com
Carnegie Lars Konrad Johnsen +47 21 00 93 71 lars.johnsen@carnegie.no
Danske Bank Markets Knut Ivar Bakken +47 85 40 70 74 knb@danskebank.com
DnB Markets Alexander Aukner +47 24 16 90 79 alexander.aukner@dnb.no
Enskilda Securities Bent Rølland +47 21 82 71 26 bent.rolland@seb.no
EQUITA SIM Fabio Fazzari +39 02 620 4491 f.fazzari@equita.eu
Exane BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 203 430 8616 mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Exane BNP Paribas Jeff Stent +44 207 039 9469 jeff.stent@exanebnpparibas.com
Handelsbanken Markets Kjetil Lye +47 92 61 64 78 kjly01@handelsbanken.no
Kepler Cheuvreux Christian Olsen Nordby +47 23 13 90 71 cnordby@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Markets Kolbjørn Giskeødegård +47 22 48 79 83 kolbjorn.giskeodegard@nordea.com
Norne Securities Karl Johan Molnes +47 974 76 064 karl-johan.molnes@norne.no
Pareto Securities Carl-Emil Kjølås Johannessen +47 24 13 39 41 carl-emil.kjolas.johannessen@paretosec.com
Pareto Securities Gard Aarvik +47 24 13 21 72 Gard.Aarvik@paretosec.com
Sparebank1 Markets Tore Tønseth +47 95 80 62 77 tore.tonseth@sb1markets.no

Please note that the analysts’ views, estimates and recommendations are their own and do not necessarily reflect the views of Mowi.