You are going to open MOWI Global page

Continue
Home Investors Share and bond Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

 

Analysts who regularly follow Mowi ASA
Company Analyst Phone Enamel
ABG Sundal Collier Martin Kaland +47 22 01 60 67 martin.kaland@abgsc.no
ABG Sundal Collier Simon Skåland Brun +47 22 01 60 37 simon.brun@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Christian Olsen Nordby +47 90 72 08 77 christian.nordby@arctic.com
Bank of America Alexander Jones +44 207 995 5828 alexander.jones2@bofa.com
Barclays Alexander Sloane +44 203 555 0645 alexander.sloane@barclays.com
Berenberg Andrés Castaños-Mollor +44 203 753 3218 andres.castanos-mollor@berenberg.com
Carnegie Philip Scrase +47 22 00 93 53 philip.scrase@carnegie.no
Carnegie Henrik Knutsen +47 22 00 93 59 henrik.knutsen@carnegie.no
Danske Bank Wilhelm Røe +47 47 30 44 95 wire@danskebank.com
DnB Markets Alexander Aukner +47 24 16 90 79 alexander.aukner@dnb.no
DnB Markets Ola Trovatn +47 98 22 35 12 ola.trovatn@dnb.no
Enskilda Securities Bent Rølland +47 22 82 71 26 bent.rolland@seb.no
EQUITA SIM Gianmarco Bonacina +39 02 620 4368 g.bonacina@equita.eu
Exane BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 203 430 8616 mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Exane BNP Paribas Jeff Stent +44 207 039 9469 jeff.stent@exanebnpparibas.com
Fearnley Securities AS Nils Thommesen +47 22 93 63 99 n.thommesen@fearnleys.com
Handelsbanken Markets Erik Cederberg +46 730 74 97 72 erik.cederberg@handelsbanken.se
Nordea Markets Herman Aleksander Dahl +47 913 34 563 herman.aleksander.dahl@nordea.com
Pareto Securities Sander Lie +47 24 13 39 01 sander.lie@paretosec.com
Sparebank 1 Markets Knut Ivar Bakken +47 92 60 35 62 knut-ivar.bakken@sb1markets.no

Please note that the analysts’ views, estimates and recommendations are their own and do not necessarily reflect the views of Mowi.